Board of Directors


From left to right : Shen Shao Junhua - Rizal Nangoy - Yogiawan - David Lius - Hua Shun - Aripin - Ferry Suarly


Board of Directors PT Voksel Electric Tbk

Based on the Statement of Resolution General Meeting of Shareholders PT Voksel Electric Tbk No. 68 dated June 25th, 2021, the Board of Directors are:

President Director : Mr. David Lius
Director : Mr. Shen Shao Junhua
Director : Mr. Ferry Suarly
Director : Mr. Yogiawan
Director : Mr. Aripin
Director : Mr. Rizal Nangoy
Director : Mr. Hua Shun